Telefonliste over alle brukere av NMH's 5 lydstudioer
(studenter / ansatte)

NavnEmailTelefonBrukernavnNr
Andreas Gundersenandreas.kreative@gmail.com97644010AndreasG1
Ano Nymusbla@bla.no11111111Ano2
August Kannaugustkann@gmail.com92894859August3
Baard Bergbard.berg93@yahoo.no97540528Baard4
Bernt Isak Waerstadberntisak@gmail.com95920349BerntIsak5
Eirik Slettebergeiriksletteberg@gmail.com90039747EirikS6
Ernst van der Looernstvanderloo@xs4all.nl90897336Ernst7
Giuseppe Pisanogiuseppe.pisano@student.nmh.no3201619085Giuseppe8
Guoste Tamulynaiteguoste.tamulynaite@gmail.com96744151Guoste9
Haakon KvidalHakon.Kvidal@nmh.no23367224Haakon10
Henriette Berghenrietteb@student.nmh.no92284246Henriette11
Ivar GrydelandIvar.Grydeland@nmh.no90051098IvarG12
Jo David Meyer Lysnejo_david-@hotmail.com41269363JoDavid13
Julia Wiklundjuliawiklund@gmail.com92236110Julia14
Karl Nybergkarlhjalmarnyberg@gmail.com45910672Karl15
Kenneth Kristoffersenkennethkristoffer@gmail.com48183105Kenneth16
Kristian Haugkristian.haug97@gmail.com46922998Kristian17
Lars Hagensenlarsandrehag@gmail.com91851664LarsH18
Lina Lambertzlina.lambertz@student.nmh.no40867973Lina19
Live Sollid Schulerudlive.schulerud@gmail.com92291538Live20
Maia Vikenmaiamiv@hotmail.com45804850Maia21
Mariam Gviniashvilim.gviniashvili@gmail.com595133379Mariam22
Marta Hagenmartahagen@outlook.com91863580Marta23
Marte Roeyengmarte@royeng.no98019830Marte24
Mats Claessonmats.claesson@nmh.no23367060Mats25
Mike McCormickmccormick.mike.r@gmail.com92264949Mike26
Morten Roel Langemyrmortenlangemyr@gmail.com95097873Morten27
Natasha Barrettnatashab@nmh.no95204696Natasha28
Niklas Lindberg96.n.lindberg@gmail.com0738176599NiklasL29
Ola Oeverbyola96@live.no95818870OlaO30
Olivia Koeppe Christoffersenolivia.koppe@gmail.com0046732682124Olivia31
Petter Berg Aspenpetteraspen@gmail.com41571960PetterB32
Sam Sebastian Mollestadsamasgari1@gmail.com99417813Sam33
Sanae Yoshidasanae.yoshida@nmh.no97482721Sanae34
Snorre Skagsethsnorre.b.skagseth@live.no41370754Snorre35
Solveig Wangsolveig.wang@hotmail.com98469381Solveig36
Sveinar Edvardsensveinaredv@gmail.com94852562Sveinar37
Ulf Holandulf@holandsound.no23367224Ulf38
Viktor Bomstadviktor.bom@gmail.com90728881Viktor39
Yngve Guddalyguddal@nmh.no23367073Yngve40