Telefonliste over alle brukere av NMH's 5 lydstudioer
(studenter / ansatte)

NavnEmailTelefonBrukernavnNr
Andreas Gundersenandreas.kreative@gmail.com97644010AndreasG1
Astrid Solbergastridsolberg95@gmail.com97668644Astrid2
Balint Laczkobalintl@student.nmh.no93926084Balint3
Benjamin Knutsenbenjaminknutsen@gmail.com91398017Benjamin4
Bernt Isak Waerstadberntisak@gmail.com95920349BerntIsak5
Christoffer Haardchristoffer.haard@student.nmh.no0708972120Christoffer6
Elvin Matz Bergmanelvin.elvain@gmail.com+46703673627Elvin7
Erlend Tredalerlendtre@gmail.com47391909Erlend8
Fredrik Storsveenfredrik.storsveen@gmail.com48039438FredrikS9
Giuseppe Pisanogiuseppe.pisano@student.nmh.no3201619085Giuseppe10
Guoste Tamulynaiteguoste.tamulynaite@gmail.com96744151Guoste11
Haakon KvidalHakon.Kvidal@nmh.no23367224Haakon12
Haley Perkinshperkins@usc.edu96704237Haley13
Hermod Bentsenhermod.bentsen@gmail.com40616339Hermod14
Idin Samimi Mofakhamidinsm@nmh.no45919353Idin15
Ingrid Skaaland Liaingridskalandlia@gmail.com91317191Ingrid16
Ivar GrydelandIvar.Grydeland@nmh.no90051098IvarG17
Jo David Meyer Lysnejo_david-@hotmail.com41269363JoDavid18
Johanne Johansenjohannejo@student.nmh.no99415919Johanne19
Jonathan Steen Bjoernsethbjornz95@gmail.com46487496Jonathan20
Julia Siljebojuliasi@student.nmh.no046732280133JuliaS21
Kai von der Lippekaivdl@gmail.com47671059Kai22
Karl Nybergkarlhjalmarnyberg@gmail.com45910672Karl23
Kristian Haugkristian.haug97@gmail.com46922998Kristian24
Kristin Myhrvoldkristin.myhrvold@student.nmh.no95524525Kristin25
Lars Skoglundlarskoglund@gmail.com90275914LarsS26
Magnus Hexebergmaghex@gmail.com93671586MagnusH27
Magnus Vestrheim Haugummagnusvh@student.nmh.no94897232MagnusVH28
Maia Vikenmaiamiv@hotmail.com45804850Maia29
Margrete Skretting Bergsetmargrete.s.bergset@student.nmh.no93683500Margrete30
Mariam Gviniashvilim.gviniashvili@gmail.com595133379Mariam31
Marte Roeyengmarte@royeng.no98019830Marte32
Martin Korsslettenmartin.korssletten95@hotmail.com90631685MartinK33
Martin Torvik Langeroedmartintl@student.nmh.no41851536MartinTL34
Matias Christoffersenmatiassc@student.nmh.no47460630Matias35
Mats Claessonmats.claesson@nmh.no23367060Mats36
Mikael Aksnes-Pehrsonmikael.ap@live.no97694709Mikael37
Mikkel Aasemikkel1552@gmail.com91647812Mikkel38
Mirsaeed Hosseinypanahmirsaeed.hosseinypanah@student.nmh.no47378442Mirsaeed39
Morten Roel Langemyrmortenlangemyr@gmail.com95097873Morten40
Natasha Barrettnatashab@nmh.no95204696Natasha41
Niklas Lindberg96.n.lindberg@gmail.com0738176599NiklasL42
Nora Klungresaeternorak@student.nmh.no99585030Nora43
Petter Berg Aspenpetteraspen@gmail.com41571960PetterB44
Rodrigo Bacelarrodgonbass@hotmail.com00351910428067Rodrigo45
Sam Sebastian Mollestadsamasgari1@gmail.com99417813Sam46
Sanae Yoshidasanae.yoshida@nmh.no97482721Sanae47
Sigrid Aftretsigrid.aftret@student.nmh.no48289273Sigrid48
Testbruker--Testbruker49
Tobias Groenborgtobwg95@gmail.com41346719TobiasG50
Toralf Willy Noerbechtoralfwn@student.nmh.no98614576Toralf51
Torfinn Lysnetorfinn.lysne@student.nmh.no98660461Torfinn52
Ulf Holandulf@holandsound.no23367224Ulf53
William Bertrandwilliam.bertrand@student.nmh.no+15612362197WilliamB54
Yngve Guddalyguddal@nmh.no23367073Yngve55